About the Red Deer/Lacombe Rural Community Crime Watch.
Home | About | Membership | Events | Contacts | Resources | Red Deer RCW Crime Map
Alberta Provincial Rural Crime Watch Association will strive to promote rural crime prevention through communication, programs and support.

Click here to read Police Reports and Crime Tips on our Facebook page.

RDLRCW works together law enforcement, community groups and citizens to
create safe communities.


If you wish to have an information session in your community, please send an email request to rdruralcrimewatch@gmail.com.

Rural Crime Watch Board of Directors 2019-2020
President Ken Wigmore 403-782-2593 County of Lacombe Councillor
Vice President Becky Wylie Jardine 403-396-1417 Red Deer College
Secretary Dana DePalme 403-872-1547 Red Deer County Councillor
Memberships Position Vacant    
Treasurer Barb Shepherd 403-340-9724 County of Lacombe Councillor
Board Members Jean Bota
Dean Hart
Craig Shaw

© Red Deer/Lacombe Rural Community Crime Watch Website by Windsor Graphics